Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! Return With New Single “Bitter”

It’s been a long time since we last saw hbr case studies potenzmittel wie viagra elimination cialis enter site fda 2011 findings on zithromax a streetcar named desire book analysis essay click examples of assignment source link medicament cialis 10 pack feeling sick viagra viagra als probe essay on importance of saving water enter site reviews go site are you distracted by technology essay topic can a process analysis essay be first person on the moon follow link cheap drugs viagra cialas logitech - presentation pointer - black medications side effects of cialis lasix medicamento diuretico generic viagra from australia essay on globalization advantages interesting creative writing prompts cialis generika flssig Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! flying through the headlines. For the past few months, the band has been teasing fans about how they are in the studio working on new music since returning from their 2016 hiatus, leading up to the announcement of their newest single, Bitter, which can be streamed below.

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! released Bitter on Friday along with a nostalgic music video, but that’s not all they gave their fans; the band announced they’re putting out a new album called Gone Are The Good Days, out July 30 through Fearless Records. You can read through the track listing for the album below:

  1. Bitter
  2. Drift Away
  3. Gone Are The Good Days
  4. Marigold
  5. Made For More
  6. True Colors
  7. Good Luck
  8. Complete You (feat. AJ Perdomo of The Dangerous Summer)
  9. Blame It On This Song
  10. Painkillers
  11. Tongue Tied (feat. Yvette Young of Covet)
  12. Fin.

Prior to the release of this single, as mentioned above, the group had not been very active since 2016, since a single entitled Blame It On This Song, until now with this Bitter. Pre-Order packages for Gone Are The Good Days can be found on the band’s website.

What do you think of the new Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! single? Let us know in the comments below!

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.