HORSE The Band Release Highly Anticipated EP, “Your Fault”

After a huge time gap of eleven years since their 2009 record, Desperate Living, HORSE The Band is back at it with a three track EP entitled “Your Fault”. Released 27 November 2020, the EP consists of a cover of “March of the Pigs” by Nine Inch Nails, and two unreleased tracks, “A Reason To Live” and “Nogimbus”, which the band had been playing on tour throughout the late 2010’s, but had not been officially recorded at the time.

You can stream the EP below on YouTube, as well as Spotify, below.

Are you a long time or recently found fan of HORSE The Band? Let us know your favorite song, and what you think about the EP in the comments!

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

More Stories
T-Mobile Steps Up For Mental Health; Gives Users Free Access To Support