System Of A Down and Mindless Self Indulgence Collaborate On New Soundtrack

After an incredible amount of time has passed since the putting together of Fuktronic, a soon a to be released feature, creators and vocalists Serj Tankian from System Of A Down and James “Jimmy Urine” Euringer from Mindless Self Indulgence have released the soundtrack of the animated film. You can stream the record on Spotify below.


If you want to read further into the endeavors of Tankian and Euringer concerning Fuktronic, you can follow up with their infomational video describing the project in its entirely below.


Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

More Stories
2DCAT Lead 80’s Takeover With Monumental Synthpop Record, “Weeks Where Decades Happen”